Product
منتجات
منزل، بيت

تنقية الهواء المنزل

ارتفاع صحيح هيبا مراوح مزدوجة لتنقية الهواء

ارتفاع صحيح هيبا مراوح مزدوجة لتنقية الهواء

هذا هو جهاز تنقية هواء منزلي مزود بمراوح مزدوجة. يتبع "أقل هو أكثر" إبداع المظهر ، مع ضمان التطبيق العملي و الكفاءة. إنه ليس فقط منقي هواء منزلي قوي ولكنه أيضًا قطعة فنية جميلة وأنيقة. هذا منقي الهواء المنزلي مناسب للاستخدام الشخصي في المكتب ، وغرفة النوم ، والمكتبة ، وغرفة الأطفال ، وغيرها احصل عليه واترك الهواء النقي والنظيف يبقى معك. شهادة CE و ROHS و WEEE و fcc وبراءة اختراع عالمية محمي.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    F008
  • طلب (موك):

    1
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    White
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen
تفاصيل المنتج

هذا مزدوج مراوح لتنقية الهواء المنزليةيستخدم مرشحًا ثلاثي الطبقات ومُؤيِّنًا مدمجًا للتأكد من "تنفس نظيف هواء". التصفية المسبقة: يلتقط الجسيمات الكبيرة و الملوثات. صحيح HEPA عامل التصفية: تلتقط متناهية الصغر جزيئات من الهواء بما في ذلك حبوب اللقاح والغبار والعفن والبكتيريا. الكربون المنشط الطبقة: يساعد في التقاط الروائح والسموم الضارة المحتملة مثل أبخرة الطلاء.
ال منظف ​​هواء الأيونات السالبةمدمج في مولد الأيونات السالبة ، والذي يمكنه إطلاق 8 ملايين قطعة / سم 3 الأيونات السالبة في الهواء الخارج المصفى ، استمتع بهواء نقي طوال اليوم. أيضًا باستخدام وظيفة الموقت الذكي 3 أوضاع لاختيارك ، 2H ، 4H ، 8H. تتيح لك الاستمتاع نقيًا ومريحًا الحياة.


OEM / ODM ، خدمة مخصصة مرنة
تقديم تصميم مخصص و OEM & ؛ ODM الخدمات ، بما في ذلك تصميم أجهزة تنقية الهواء ، والشعار ، واللون & ؛ التعبئة والتغليف.
كامل التخصيص العملية ، يمكن أن توفر خدمات مخصصة فريدة لتحسين قيمة العلامة التجارية لشركتك وفقًا لمفاهيم مختلفة.

air purifier hepa 14

h14 hepa filter air purifier


المنتجات الأصلية مع براءات الاختراع
كل عنصر فريد ومحمي ومعتمد من قبل براءات الاختراع العالمية Xiluo يمكن أن تتيح لك تعزيز قيم القدرة التنافسية لعلامتك التجارية والحصول على أسهم أسهم. جيدة في السوق



مميزات خاصة
صحيح H13 هيبا منقي
مستوى الضوضاء 30 ديسيبل
8 ملايين أيون سالب
40 درجة يتأرجح
ترشيح عالي الكفاءة 4 مراحل
تصميم بسيط وسخي وأنيق
منفذ هيكل قرص العسل يبدو التصميم المثالي

3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA منقي
مرشح مسبق ، صحيح hepa عامل التصفية & ؛ كربون منشط مرشح.
أضعاف 110 مرة ومحاطًا ببرميل 360 درجة ، لالتقاط الجسيمات الضارة بشكل فعال


air purifier working


من السهل تغيير الفلتر


air cleaner for house


عملية سهلة ، وظائف متعددة
تأتي مع محول طاقة ، سهل التشغيل.
متعددة وظيفة: أنت يمكن الضغط على الأزرار للتشغيل / إيقاف ، تشغيل الأيونات السالبة / إيقاف ، التأرجح حول / إيقاف ، 2-4-8h الموقت وتغيير المروحة السرعة.


air purifier black friday


تصميم ميكانيكي للأمن والاستقرار
في التصميم الميكانيكي للدوران الداعم ، يعتمد هذا المنتج 48BYJ36 فرش قابل للبرمجة محرك لتحقيق الدوران الأيمن والأيسر
و في اتجاه الارتفاع ، تستخدم محمل دفع غير قابل للصدأ لتحقيق أدنى احتكاك ودعم هادئ.


american home air purifier


مولد الأيونات السالبة
مدمج مؤين تنتج أيونات سالبة لشحن الجسيمات وحبسها. يمكنه تحرير 8 ملايين قطعة / سم 3 الأيونات السالبة لكل ثانيًا ، وامنح هواءك إحساسًا جديدًا.


at home air purifier


مراوح مزدوجة قوية مخصصة
تم التحقق منه بواسطة ما يقرب من 500000 جهاز لتنقية الهواء بعد خمس سنوات من الخبرة
تخصيص المحور وشفرة المروحة ودعم المروحة ، وتشغيل أكثر استقرارًا وموثوقية.

air purifier hepa room


تغليف & ؛ تعمل بشكل رائع من أجل متعدد التطبيقات
صندوق الحجم: 17.5 × 16.5 × 47.5 سم
كرتون الحجم: 41 × 37 × 48 سم
4 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / ctn
غيغاواط: 8.0 كلغ

air purifier for pets


لدينا مزايا فائقة
فريق تصميم على أعلى مستوى
احترافي R &؛ D المركز
من الدرجة الأولى ما بعد البيع الخدمات
مع براءة اختراع لكل عنصر
أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة
التعاون مع وكلاء الشحن من الدرجة الأولى
ODM / OEM ومرنة الخدمات
إنتاجية عالية ورقابة صارمة على الجودة
موك منخفضة ، عينة 1 قطعة يمكن أن تكون مقبولة بدون شعار


air purifier for dust

ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
honeycomb air purifier
المهنية سوبر صامت لتنقية الهواء المنزل

الالبند هو تنقية الهواء المنزلية مع تصميم الراقية، سخية وأنيقة تصميم. يجلب الناس شعورا قويا بالعلوم &؛ التكنولوجيا. لديها أكبر صحيح H13 HEPA .مرشح، الذي يمكن إخراج مساحة أكبر من الهواء النقي النقي وإزالة 99.97٪ من المواد المثيرة للحساسية، حبوب اللقاح، عث الغبار، البكتيريا، الدخان، رائحة سيئة، حتى الميكروبات الضارة إلى 0.3μm. أنت يمكن استخدامها في المنزل، مكتب، دراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، غرفة نوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

home hepa air purifier
عالية الكفاءة الأيونات السالبة تنقية الهواء للمكتب

هذا هو تنقية الهواء المنزل يأتي مع تصميم الراقية والسخية والأنيقة، ويجلب الناس شعورا قويا بالعلوم &؛ التكنولوجيا. لها CADR (نظيفة تسليم الهواء معدل) هو : 120 M³ / H، منطقة التغطية يمكن كن : 12-20 مربع متر. مع صحيح كبير H13 HEPA .مرشح، الترشيح عالية فعالة. أنت يمكن استخدامه في منزلك، مكتبك، غرفة نوم، غرفة الدراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، استمتع الطازجة &؛ الهواء النظيف مع أيونات سلبية الكل اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

home pro air purifier
سوبر هادئة تنقية الهواء المنزل مع وظيفة الموقت

إنه تنقية الهواء في المنزل برو مع مراوح مزدوجة يبدو الراقية، سخية، وأنيقة، يجلب الناس شعورا قويا بالعلوم &؛ التكنولوجيا. لها CADR (نظيفة تسليم الهواء معدل) هو : 150 M³ / H، منطقة التغطية يمكن كن 12-20 مربع متر. لديها كفاءة عالية 3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA مرشح في كبيرة الحجم. أنت يمكن استخدامه في منزلك، مكتبك، غرفة نوم، غرفة الدراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، استمتع الطازجة &؛ الهواء النظيف مع أيونات سلبية الكل اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

Portable Ionization Air Purifier
XILUO F007 Personal Desktop Room air cleaner Portable Ionization Air Purifier

Under the innovative ideas of Hilo designers, F007 updated the wood-style appearance, the design is low-key, generous, and elegant, giving a strong Chinese flavor. Show us a different visual style. Its CADR (clean air delivery rate) is: 120 m³/h, covering an area of 12-20 square meters. Equipped with a large real H13 HEPA filter, its filtration efficiency is very high. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

PM2.5Ionizer Filter Air Cleaner
XILUO F008 PM2.5Ionizer Filter Air Cleaner Small Activate Carbon Ozone desk Air Purifiers

Under the innovative concept of Hilo designer, we have recreated the wooden appearance for F008, the design is low-key, generous, elegant, and exudes a strong Chinese atmosphere. Show us different visual styles. Its CADR (clean air delivery rate) is 120 cubic meters per hour, covering an area of 12-20 square meters. Equipped with a large real H13 HEPA filter, its filtration efficiency is very high. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

OEM USB Deodorizing Necklace Air Purifier
OEM USB Anion Oxygen Bar Auto Odor Eliminator Necklace Air Cleaner

This Negative Ion Air Necklace improve , mood, and improve sleep quality; and 5 decibels ultra-quiet operation, to ensure your sleep quality while taking care of your dreams not to be disturbed. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

ionic air purifier
المحمولة الشخصية مصغرة سطح المكتب لتنقية الهواء

إنه مصغر لتنقية الهواء سطح المكتب والمنتجات الأصلية العالمية المحمية ومعتمدة من قبل براءات الاختراع العالمية، المعتمدة من CE، بنفايات، WEEE، FCC شهادة تصميم صامت للغاية، براءة اختراع فرش محرك السائر، ذكي التحكم. تنقية الهواء الشخصية تتيح لك الاستمتاع بعمل هادئ ومريح الحياة. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

home pro air purifier
سوبر هادئة تنقية الهواء المنزل مع وظيفة الموقت

إنه تنقية الهواء في المنزل برو مع مراوح مزدوجة يبدو الراقية، سخية، وأنيقة، يجلب الناس شعورا قويا بالعلوم &؛ التكنولوجيا. لها CADR (نظيفة تسليم الهواء معدل) هو : 150 M³ / H، منطقة التغطية يمكن كن 12-20 مربع متر. لديها كفاءة عالية 3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA مرشح في كبيرة الحجم. أنت يمكن استخدامه في منزلك، مكتبك، غرفة نوم، غرفة الدراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، استمتع الطازجة &؛ الهواء النظيف مع أيونات سلبية الكل اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统

Product
Products
Home

Home Air Purifier

High True Hepa Dual Fans Air Purifier

High True Hepa Dual Fans Air Purifier

This is home air purifier with dual fans. It follows the "LESS IS MORE" appearance creativity, while ensuring practicality and efficiency. It is not only a powerful home air purifier but also a very beautiful and elegant crafts. This home air purifier is suitable for personal use in office, bedroom, library, baby room and other space. Get it and let the fresh and clean air stay with you. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

  • Item NO.:

    F008
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen
Product Detail

This dual fans home air purifier uses three layer filter and built-in ioniser to make sure you "BREATHE CLEAN AIR". Pre-filter: It catches large particles and pollutants. True HEPA filter: It captures ultrafine particles from the air including pollen,dust,mold, and bacteria. Activated carbon layer: It helps capture odors and potential harmful toxins such as paint fumes.
The negative ion air cleaner is built in negative ion generator, which can release 8 million pcs/cm3 negative ions into outgoing filtered air, enjoy fresh air all day. Also using the smart timer function 3 modes for your choice,2H,4H,8H. Let you enjoy pure and comforable life.


OEM/ODM, Flexible Customized Service
Provide custom design and OEM&;ODM services, including air purifiers design, logo, color &;packaging.
Complete customization process, can provide unique customized services to enhance the brand value of your company according to different concepts.

air purifier hepa 14

h14 hepa filter air purifier


Original Products with Patents
Each item is unique, protected and certified by global patents. Xiluo can let you enhance your brand competitiveness values and get good market shares.



Special Features
True H13 hepa filter
Noise level 30db
8 million negative ions
40 degree swing around
High efficiency 4 stage filtration
Simple, generous, and elegant design
Honeycomb structure outlet looks perfect design

3 In 1 True H13 HEPA Filter
Pre-filter, true hepa filter &; activated carbon filter.
Fold 110 times and surrounded into 360°barrel, effectively capture harmful particles.


air purifier working


Easy to Change Filter


air cleaner for house


Easy Operation,Multiple Functions
Come with a power adaptor, easy to operate.
Multiple function: You can press buttons to switch on/off, negative ion on/off, swing around on/off, 2-4-8h timer and change fan speed.


air purifier black friday


Security and Stability Mechanical Design
In the mechanical design of supporting rotation, this product adopts 48BYJ36 brushless programmable motor to realize left and right rotation.
And at the height direction, it uses stainless thrust bearing in order to realize minimum friction and quiet support.


american home air purifier


Negative Ion Generator
Built-in ioniser produces negative ions to charge particles and trap them. It can release 8 million pcs/cm3 negative ions per second, and give your air a fresh feel.


at home air purifier


Customized Powerful Dual Fans
Verified by nearly 500,000 air purifiers after five years of consumer experience.
Customized the axis and the fan blade and the support of the fan, operation more stable and reliable.

air purifier hepa room


Packaging &; Work Great for Multi-application
. Box size: 17.5x16.5x47.5 cm
. Carton size: 41x37x48 cm
. 4 pcs/ctn
. G.W: 8.0 kgs

air purifier for pets


Our Super Advantages
Top level design team
Professional R&;D Center
First-class after-sales service
With patent to each item
More than 20 years industry experience
Cooperate with first-class freight forwarders
ODM/OEM and flexible customization service
High productivity and strict quality control
Low MOQ,1pc sample can be acceptable without logo


air purifier for dust

Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
honeycomb air purifier
Professional super silent home air purifier

The item is home air purifier coming with a high-end, generous, and elegant design. It brings people a strong sense of Science &; Technology. It has bigger true H13 hepa filter, which can output larger area of purified clean air and remove 99.97% of allergens, pollen, dust mites, bacteria, smoke, bad odor, even harmful microbes down to 0.3μm. You can use it in home, office, study, baby room, SPA room, bedroom. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

home hepa air purifier
High Efficiency Negative Ions Air Purifier for Office

This is home air purifier comes with a high-end, generous, and elegant design, and brings people a strong sense of science &; technology. Its CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) is :120 m³/h, coverage area could be :12-20 square meter. With a big true H13 HEPA filter, its filtration is high effective. You can use it in your home, office, bedroom, study room, baby room, SPA room, enjoy the fresh &; clean air with negative ions all day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

home pro air purifier
Super Quiet Home Air Purifier with Timer Function

It is home air purifier Pro with dual fans. It looks high-end, generous, and elegant, brings people a strong sense of science &; technology. Its CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) is :150 m³/h, coverage area could be 12-20 square meter. It has a high efficiency 3-in-1 true H13 HEPA filter in big size. You can use it in your home, office, bedroom, study room, baby room, SPA room, enjoy the fresh &; clean air with negative ions all day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Mini Desktop air purifier
Mini Portable Desktop Air Cleaner

It is mini portable desktop air purifier. High efficiency 4 stage filtration, enjoy fresh air all day. 38 degree swing around, it intakes dirty air and delivers clean and fresh air, let you enjoy a SPA while working or sleeping. Small size, easy to carry. The mini air purifier fits nicely on desks and shelves and can be easily taken to any room. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

portable air cleaner hepa
Cute Rabbit True Hepa Air Purifier

This rabbit air purifier is with three levels of filter and built-in ioniser that let you enjoy health and pure air. Lovely rabbit shape, detachable and flexible ears, it is not only an air purifier but also an eye catching ornament. Transparent body lets us see the HEPA filter is turning dirty and reminds us the desktop air purifier is purifying air for us day by day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

air purifier for smoke smell
Portable LED Light Car Air Purifier

This is car air purifier with 3 layer H13 HEPA filter that can capture harmful particles effectively. This car air purifier comes with powerful dual fans. Bigger purified wind let you enjoy fresh air while driving. Get it and let the fresh and clean air stay with your journey.

electrostatic air purifier
Personal Rabbit Negative Ions Air Purifier

This mini air purifier is with high efficiency 4 stage filtration that let you enjoy health and pure air all day. Rotaory rabbit head and cute body, it is not only a mini air purifier but also a lovely atmospheric ornament. Suitable for office desk, bedroom, pet room and other small space. Get it and let the fresh and clean air accompany you. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

honeycomb air purifier
Professional super silent home air purifier

The item is home air purifier coming with a high-end, generous, and elegant design. It brings people a strong sense of Science &; Technology. It has bigger true H13 hepa filter, which can output larger area of purified clean air and remove 99.97% of allergens, pollen, dust mites, bacteria, smoke, bad odor, even harmful microbes down to 0.3μm. You can use it in home, office, study, baby room, SPA room, bedroom. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统