Knowledge

أجهزة تنقية الهواء تنظيف الهواء من مسببات الحساسية الضارة والشوائب حتى تتمكن من التنفس أكثر صحة. تصفح أفضل أجهزة تنقية الهواء لدينا، وشراء الأدلة، ومقاطع الفيديو أدناه وتعلم ما تبحث عنه متى يمكنك التسوق للحصول على الهواء تنقية.


جهاز تنقية الهواء، المعروف أيضا باسم "الهواء منظف"، وهو يشير إلى الأجهزة المنزلية التي يمكنها امتصاص أو تحلل أو تحويل ملوثات الهواء المختلفة (عموما البكتيريا والحساسية، إلخ.) وتحسين الهواء بشكل فعال النظافة. وأكدت الدراسة أيضا تأثير تلوث الهواء المطبخ على الإنسان الصحة.


العلماء الصينيون والأمريكيون الذين شاركوا في الدراسة شملهم الاستطلاع المزيد عن 20،000 مزارع في مقاطعة يوننان الصينية ووجدوا احتمال سرطان الرئة من بين المزارعين مع عدم وجود تهوية في بهم كان مواقد حول هؤلاء مع مداخن إضافية أو تهوية في بهم المنازل مرتين بقدر المزارعين. قال الباحثون إن استخدام موقد غير معدني يشبه التدخين من حيث سرطان الرئة. لذلك، احتمال تنمية السوق هو واعدة.



ما هو HEPA مرشح؟ مقدمة إيقاف UNCTION ومبدأ HEPA منقي

الغرض الرئيسي من HEPA هو إزالة الجزيئات الدقيقة من الهواء، بما في ذلك PM2.5 (غرامة الجزيئات بقطر أقل 2.5 ميكرون). أي HEPA يستند Filter إلى A 0.5 إلى 5 ميكرون سميكة الصليب الألياف. المسافة بين الألياف حوالي 5 إلى 50 ميكرون. هكذا يمكن أن الشاشة مع جزيئات كتلة فجوة كبيرة من 0.01-0.3 ميكرونات؟
متى يتعلق بمبدأ المرشح، ونحن التفكير في قمع: متى قطر الجزيئات أكبر من الفجوة بين الألياف والجزيئات يتم إيقافه من قبل مرشح. ولكن هذا المبدأ فعال فقط في درجة أقل مرشح. مبدأ HEPA مرشح أكثر تعقيدا بسبب الفجوة بين ألياف HEPA مرشح أكبر 100 مرة المحاصرين جزيئات. إذا كانت تنظر إلى الصور التالية، يمكنك تخيل نسبة PM2.5 إلى الفجوة بين المرشح الألياف:


في الواقع، HEPA تصفية "العصي" PM2.5 الغبار بواسطة الألياف الامتزاز. قطر الألياف يدور حول نفس الغبار، و "شبكة" الفجوة بين الألياف هي حتى أكبر. "واسعة" المساحة بين الألياف يسمح تدفق الهواء لتمرير بسلاسة. ومع ذلك، نظرا لطبقة ترتيب الطبقة، فإن الجزيئات الدقيقة نتوء حتما في الألياف غير المنضبط بين الألياف وتكون تمتص. في هذا النطاق الجزئي، فان دير فلس القوة بين الألياف والغبار يكفي للتغلب على تأثير تدفق الهواء و "التزم" لهم معا. و الجزيئات في HEPA مرشح سوف توقف فعليا إذا كان اتصل بالألياف و لا تترك سطح الألياف. هذا يسمى "اعتراض". بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الجزيئات التي تدخل باستمرار الشاشة أن تعلق على الجزيئات الحالية طالما اتصل بالجزيئات التي كانت توقفت. لذلك لفترة طويلة، ألياف الشاشة سوف تتراكم طبقة واحدة من طبقة واحدة من الجزيئات:



بعد وقت طويل، الفجوة بين ألياف HEPA مرشح سوف تصبح أصغر وأصغر، وبعض الفجوات تختفي بالكامل. بهذه الطريقة، كفاءة الترشيح لشاشة المرشح لا تقل، ولكن مقاومة الهواء لشاشة المرشح سوف زيادة. نتيجة لذلك، حجم الهواء لتنقية الهواء أو نظام الهواء النقي انخفاض، والضوضاء سوف زيادة. لذلك، The HEPA يجب استبدال شاشة المرشح بانتظام. في الصورة أدناه، يمكننا أن نرى مسألة الجسيمات على شاشة المرشح التي تم استخدامها لعدة أشهر. كلما ارتفعت درجة المرشح، وأدق الألياف، والأصغر الفجوة بين ألياف . لذلك، فإن شاشة تصفية الصف أعلى أسهل في حظرها، منها سوف تتقلص الفجوة بين الألياف بسرعة.



تأثير HEPA مرشح يعتمد على العديد من العناصر: قطر الألياف، الكثافة الألياف والألياف المواد. إذا كانت الألياف رقيقة جدا وكثيفة، تكون الجزيئات أسهل في الاتصال بالألياف. و تأثير الاعتراض على مواد مختلفة ليس هو نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن قدرة الغبار للمرشح هي أيضا هام: مرشح جيد يجب كتلة فعالة PM2.5 لعدة أشهر قبل أن يحتاج إلى أن يكون استبدال.




لذلك، نحتاج إلى الانتباه إلى المشاكل التالية عند شراء الهواء أجهزة تنقية:


الأول: PM2.5 كفاءة الترشيح ( درجة HEPA مرشح)
من أجل تصفية PM2.5 بفعالية، عادة ما تستخدم الشركة المصنعة لتنقية الهواء H11، H12 أو H13 مرشح. H11 تصفية يمكن تصفية 95٪ من أكثر الجزيئات اختراق (0.1-0.3 ميكرون)، في حين أن جزيئات أخرى لها كفاءة الترشيح من 100٪. H12 الشاشة كتلة أكثر من 99٪ من أكثر الجزيئات اختراق، ولكن أيضا الحصول على مقاومة أكبر على الرغم من H13 تصفية يمكن تصفية 99.97٪ PM2.5، IT زيادة مقاومة الرياح للنظام بأكمله، لذلك من غير الضروري استخدام هذا الفلتر في الهواء المنزلية تنقية.

ثانيا: مقاومة الهواء HEPA منقي
كلما ارتفع درجة الترشيح للمرشح، كلما زادت المقاومة لذلك، في تنقية الهواء، ليست هناك حاجة للاستخدام H13 مستوى أو أعلى مرشح: هذا الفلتر لديه الكثير من مقاومة الرياح، وتأثير التصفية لا لزوم لها بالنسبة للعائلة العائلات. يقتصر استخدام هذا الفلتر على غرفة العمليات، صناعة الأجزاء الإلكترونية، خال من الغبار ورشة عمل وهكذا on.

ثالثا: قدرة الغبار من HEPA شاشة التصفية
PM2.5 قيمة منفذ الهواء التي تم اختبارها لأول مرة هي الأكثر سطحية البيانات. ما العديد من المستخدمين لن إشعار هو حجم مرشح. تحتوي شاشة المرشح الأكبر والأكثر سمكا عموما منطقة فتحة كبيرة، لذلك ستكون سعة الغبار أكبر، حياة الخدمة يكون أطول، ولا يحتاج إلى استبداله بشكل متكرر.


الرابع: استبدال تكلفة HEPA شاشة التصفية
بعض المصنعين لتنقية الهواء سوف رفع عمدا بسعر المواد الاستهلاكية وخفض سعر المعدات، على أمل تحقيق المزيد من المال بعد بيع المعدات. ومع ذلك، فإن الشركات المصنعة العامة أخبر المستخدمين بديلا وتكرارا وسعر كل مرشح، بحيث المستخدمين الحكم على تكلفة استبدال واحد العام. إذا كانت تحتوي المعدات على شاشة مرشح أساسي قابل للغسل، تكلفة استبدال شاشة المرشح كن أقل.

بعد فهم مبدأ ووظيفة HEPA تصفية الشاشة، IT كن أسهل في اختيار تنقية الهواء مناسبة ل أنت.


<

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统

Knowledge
Knowledge

Air purifiers clean your air of harmful allergens and impurities so you can breathe healthier. Browse our top air purifiers, buying guides, and videos below and learn what to look for when you shop for an air purifier. The air purifier, also known as "air cleaner", it refers to household appliances that can absorb, decompose or transform various air pollutants (generally including PM2.5, dust, pollen, odor, formaldehyde and other decoration pollution, bacteria, allergens, etc.) and effectively improve the air cleanliness. The study also confirmed the impact of kitchen air pollution on human health.



Chinese and American scientists who took part in the study surveyed more than 20,000 farmers in Yunnan Province of China and found that the probability of lung cancer among farmers with no ventilation in their stoves was about that of those with additional chimneys or ventilation in their homes twice as much as farmers. Using an unventilated stove is similar to smoking in terms of lung cancer, the researchers said. Therefore, the market development prospect is very promising.



What is a HEPA filter?The introduction of function and principle of HEPA filter

The main purpose of the HEPA is to remove fine particles from the air, including PM2.5 (fine particles with a diameter of less than 2.5 microns). Any HEPA filter is based on a 0.5 to 5 micron thick cross fiber. The distance between fibers is about 5 to 50 microns. So how can a screen with such a large gap block particles of 0.01-0.3 microns?
When it comes to the principle of the filter, we would think of a funnel: when the diameter of the particles is larger than the gap between the fibers, the particles would be stopped by the filter. But this principle is only effective in the lower grade filter. The principle of HEPA filter is more complicated because the gap between the fibers of HEPA filter is 100 times larger than the trapped particles. If you look at the following photos, you can imagine the proportion of PM2.5 to the gap between the filter fibers:



In fact, HEPA filter "sticks" PM2.5 dust by fiber adsorption. The diameter of the fiber is about the same as that of the dust, and the "mesh" gap between the fibers is even larger. The "wide" space between the fibers allows the air flow to pass smoothly. However, due to the layer by layer arrangement, the fine particles would inevitably bump into a disorderly interweaved fiber and be absorbed. At this micro scale, the intermolecular van der Waals force between fiber and dust is enough to overcome the influence of air flow and "adhere" them together. And the particles in HEPA filter would be effectively stopped if they contact the fiber and would never leave the surface of the fiber. This is called "interception." In addition, the particles that are constantly entering the screen would be attached to the existing particles as long as they contact the particles that have been stopped. So for a long time, the fiber of the screen would accumulate one layer by one layer of particles:



After a long time, the gap between the fibers of HEPA filter would become smaller and smaller, and some gaps would disappear completely. In this way, the filtration efficiency of the filter screen would not decrease, but the air resistance of the filter screen would increase. As a result, the air volume of the air purifier or fresh air system would decrease, and the noise would increase. Therefore, the HEPA filter screen must be replaced regularly. In the picture below, we can see the particulate matter on the filter screen which has been used for several months. The higher the filter grade, the finer the fiber, and the smaller the gap between the fibers. Therefore, the higher grade filter screen is easier to be blocked, because the gap between the fibers will shrink rapidly.



The effect of HEPA filter depends on many elements: fiber diameter, fiber density and fiber material. If the fiber is very thin and dense, the particles are easier to contact the fiber. And the interception effect of different materials is not the same. In addition, the dust capacity of the filter is also very important: a good filter should effectively block PM2.5 for several months before it needs to be replaced.



Therefore, we need to pay attention to the following problems when purchasing Air Purifiers:


First: PM2.5 Filtration Efficiency ( Grade of HEPA Filter)
In order to effectively filter the PM2.5, the air purifier manufacturer usually uses H11, H12 or H13 filter. H11 filter could filter 95% of the most penetrating particles (0.1-0.3 microns), while other particles have filtration efficiency of close to 100%. H12 screen would block more than 99% of the most penetrating particles, but it would also have a greater resistance. Although H13 filter could filter 99.97% PM2.5, it would increase the wind resistance of the whole system, so it is unnecessary to use this filter in the household air purifier.

Second: Air Resistance of HEPA Filter
The higher the filtration grade of the filter, the greater the resistance. Therefore, in the air purifier, there is no need to use H13 level or above filter: such a filter has too much wind resistance, and the filtering effect is superfluous for ordinary families. The use of this filter is limited to operating room, electronic parts manufacturing, dust-free workshop and so on.

Third: Dust Capacity of HEPA Filter Screen
The PM2.5 value of air outlet tested for the first time is the most superficial data. What many users won't notice is the size of the filter. The larger and thicker filter screen generally has a large opening area, so the dust capacity will be larger, the service life would be longer, and it does not need to be replaced frequently.


Fourth: Replacement cost of HEPA filter screen
Some air purifier manufacturers would deliberately raise the price of consumables and lower the price of equipment, hoping to make more money after selling the equipment. However, the general manufacturers would tell users the replacement frequency and price of each filter, so that users could judge the replacement cost of one year. If the equipment has a washable primary filter screen, the cost of replacing the filter screen would be lower.

After understanding the principle and function of HEPA filter screen, it would be easier to choose an air purifier suitable for you.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统