Product
منتجات
منزل، بيت

تنقية الهواء سطح المكتب

OEM . ODM PM2.5 مصغرة لتنقية الهواء

OEM . ODM PM2.5 مصغرة لتنقية الهواء

إنه الهواء المحمول صغير محمول تنقية. مكاتب، طاولات الدراسة، الجداول السرير هي الأماكن حيث نحن نعمل والراحة لفترة طويلة تنقية الهواء يضمن لنا أن نعيش في بيئة صحية مع الهواء النقي + أنيون. هذا تنقية الهواء سطح المكتب المحمولة تناسبها بشكل جيد على مكاتب ورفوف ويمكن نقلها بسهولة إلى أي غرفة. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

  • رقم الصنف.:

    F001
  • طلب (موك):

    1
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    Grey
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen
تفاصيل المنتج

الرمادي سطح المكتب مصغرة لتنقية الهواءهو بسيط، سخي وأنيق التصميم. وعملية هادئة للغاية هي 28dB بأقل سرعة لبيئة مريحة وسلمية بيئة.

3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA . تصفية: إزالة 99.97٪ من الجزيئات المحمولة جوا، مثل حبوب اللقاح، مسببات الحساسية، أدوات الحيوانات الأليفة، الدخان، الروائح السيئة، العفن، الغبار، إلخ. سطح المكتب المحمولة منظفمدمج مولد الأيوني السلبي، فإنه يطلق 8 ملايين أجهزة الكمبيوتر / CM3 الأيونات السالبة في الهواء المرشح الصادر لشحن الجزيئات وفخ لهم. تتيح لك الاستمتاع بالهواء النقي .

oem / ODM، خدمة مخصصة مرنة

توفير تصميم مخصص و OEM &؛ ODM الخدمات، بما في ذلك تصميم أجهزة تنقية الهواء والشعار واللون &؛ التعبئة والتغليف.
اكتمال التخصيص عملية، يمكن أن توفر خدمات مخصصة فريدة لتعزيز قيمة العلامة التجارية لشركتك وفقا لمختلف المفاهيم.


air purifier design

small air purifier for office


المنتجات الأصلية مع براءات الاختراع
كل عنصر فريد ومحمي وعقد معتمد من قبل براءات الاختراع العالمية Xiluo . يمكن أن تتيح لك تعزيز قيم القدرة التنافسية الخاصة بك العلامة التجارية واحصل على سوق جيد أسهم.




مميزات خاصة
صحيح H13 HEPA . منقي
مستوى الضوضاء 28DB
8 ملايين أيونات سلبية
38 درجة تأرجح حولها
كفاءة عالية 4 مرحلة الترشيح
تصميم بسيط، سخي، وأنيق
منفذ هيكل العسل تبدو تصميما مثاليا


3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA . منقي
مرشح مسبق، صحيح HEPA مرشح &؛ الكربون المنشط مرشح.
أضعاف 110 مرة وتحيط بها في برميل 360 درجة، والتقاط بفعالية ضارة جزيئات.


hepa filter for air purifier

من السهل تغيير المرشح


air purifier for smoker



منخفضة الطاقة &؛ عملية سهلة
USB مدعوم، DC 5V / 2W، الطاقة توفير.
اضغط على أزرار التبديل / إيقاف، تغيير سرعة المروحة والتأرجح ON / Off. يأتي مع Micro USB كابل.


in duct air purifier


مضاد للصدمة و مضاد للانزلاق
260 جرام تم تثبيت صب الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ حسب الطلب في أسفل الجهاز، لتحقيق توازن الماكينة وسلامة استخدام.
1.5mm يستخدم وسادة المطاط الطبيعية لدعم المنتج، بحيث يمكن للجهاز أن تلعب أفضل مكافحة صدمة و مضاد للانزلاق تأثير في العمل عملية.


air purifier room


مولد أنيون
مدمج الأيوسين ينتج أيونات سلبية لشحن الجزيئات وفخ لهم. يمكن أن تطلق 8 ملايين أجهزة الكمبيوتر / CM3 أيونات سلبية لكل ثانيا، وإعطاء الهواء الخاص بك طازج أشعر.

charcoal air purifier


استخدام السلامة
مايكرو آمن USB: كل USB استخدام أربعة أقدام معدنية لتمرير من خلال اللوحة الرئيسية ولحام على جانبي اللوحة الرئيسية.
لا يزال بإمكان الجهاز يعمل بشكل جيد من خلال Micro USB، حتى إذا سقطت جهازنا في الارتفاع العالي أو يتم تعليقه بواسطة القوة
مكافحة الميل: الجهاز لا يمكن سقط حتى يتم إمالة 25 درجة في طبيعية الاستخدام.


office hepa air purifier

التعبئة والتغليف &؛ سيناريوهات تطبيق تنقية الهواء

. مربع الحجم: 35.5x14x9 سم
. الكرتون الحجم: 59x38x29 سم
. 12 أجهزة الكمبيوتر / CTN
. g.w: 14.3 kgs.


house air purifier


لدينا س مزايا uper.

● فريق تصميم المستوى الأعلى
● المهنية R &؛ D المركز
● من الدرجة الأولى بعد البيع الخدمات
● مع براءة اختراع لكل عنصر
● المزيد من خبرة 20 سنة
● التعاون مع الشحن من الدرجة الأولى معيد الهوائي
● ODM / . OEM . ومرنة التخصيص الخدمات
● عالية الإنتاجية ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة
● منخفض موك، 1PC عينة يمكن أن تكون مقبولة دون شعار


portable air purifier for pm 2.5
ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
portable air cleaner hepa
أرنب لطيف صحيح HEPA لتنقية الهواء

هذا أرنب الهواء لتنقية الهواء هو مع ثلاثة مستويات من المرشح والمدمج الأيوسين التي تتيح لك الاستمتاع بالصحة والصرفة الهواء. شكل أرنب جميل، آذان قابلة للفصل ومرنة، ليس فقط لتنقية الهواء ولكن أيضا لافتة للنظر حلية. الجسم الشفاف يتيح لنا أن نرى HEPA يتحول المرشح إلى القذرة ويذكرنا جهاز تنقية الهواء سطح المكتب هو تنقية الهواء لنا اليوم من قبل اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

usb hepa air purifier
المهنية صديقة للبيئة HEPA نوع تنقية الهواء

Tهو جولة الشكل سطح المكتب سطح المكتب تبدو بسيطة، سخية، رائعة. انها من السهل جدا أن حمل. نحن يمكن استخدامه في مكتب، غرفة اللعب، غرفة الدراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، غرفة نوم. مدعوم من Micro USB كابل. مع المؤين المدمج، يمكن أن تولد 8 * 10⁶pcs / CM³ أيونات سلبية لكل ثانيا. يمكن أن تنقية الهواء بشكل فعال من حولك وإنشاء بيئة مريحة منة بالنسبة لك جميعا اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

usb negative ion air purifier
الأيونات السالبة المحمولة تنقية الهواء المنزل

هذا دائرية تصميم لتنقية الهواء المحمولة يأتي مع صحيح HEPA H13 مرشح ومدمج المؤين. ليس فقط لتنقية الهواء المحمولة ولكن أيضا جو جميل زخرفة. مناسبة لمكتب المكتب وغرفة النوم وغرفة الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من مساحة صغيرة احصل عليه واترك الهواء الطازج والنظيف مرافقة أنت. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

ionic air purifier
المحمولة الشخصية مصغرة سطح المكتب لتنقية الهواء

إنه مصغر لتنقية الهواء سطح المكتب والمنتجات الأصلية العالمية المحمية ومعتمدة من قبل براءات الاختراع العالمية، المعتمدة من CE، بنفايات، WEEE، FCC شهادة تصميم صامت للغاية، براءة اختراع فرش محرك السائر، ذكي التحكم. تنقية الهواء الشخصية تتيح لك الاستمتاع بعمل هادئ ومريح الحياة. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

Mini Desktop air purifier
ميني سطح المكتب المحمولة نظافة الهواء

إنه ميني سطح المكتب المحمولة تنقية. ارتفاع كفاءة 4 مرحلة الترشيح، استمتع بالهواء الطازج الكل اليوم. 38 درجة تأرجح حولها، وهي مآخذ الهواء القذرة وتسلسل الهواء النظيف والطعام، تتيح لك الاستمتاع بالسبا أثناء العمل أو النوم. حجم صغير يسهل حمل. يناسب جهاز تنقية الهواء المصغر بشكل جيد على مكاتب وأرفف ويمكن نقله بسهولة إلى أي غرفة. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

top ten air purifier
كفاءة عالية HEPA تنقية الهواء الشخصية

هذا البند هو تنقية الهواء الشخصية مع LED Light.High كفاءة 4 مرحلة الترشيح، والتمتع بالهواء الطازج الكل اليوم. 3 في 1 مرشح التكنولوجيا: مرشح مسبق، صحيح HEPA مرشح &؛ مرشح الكربون المنشط، 99.97٪ معدل إزالة الجزئي جزيئات. المدمج في الأيوسين، الهواء المؤين إصدارات 8 ملايين جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى / CM3 الأيونات السالبة في الهواء المرشح الصادر للمساعدة في تنقية الهواء وتخفيف أعراض التهاب الأنف والعيون الجافة والربو، وما إلى ذلك سوف ضوء LED قابل للتعديل ضوء تلقائيا يتم استخدامه، مشيرا إلى أنه تشغيل. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

electrostatic air purifier
الأرنب الشخصي الأيونات السالبة تنقية الهواء

هذا جهاز تنقية الهواء المصغر هو بترشيح عالية الكفاءة 4 مرحلة تتيح لك الاستمتاع بالصحة والهواء النقي جميعا اليوم. rotaory .رئيس الأرنب وجسم لطيف، ليس فقط لتنقية الهواء البسيطة ولكن أيضا في جو جميل حلية. مناسبة لمكتب المكتب وغرفة النوم وغرفة الحيوانات الأليفة وغيرها من مساحة صغيرة احصل عليه واترك الهواء الطازج والنظيف مرافقة أنت. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

Office Desktop Air Purifier
صحيح أيون صحيح HEPA لتنقية الهواء

مصمم لتنقية الهواء لسطح المكتب بالنسبة لك لبناء بيئة صحية . انها لا بحاجة إلى تناول الكثير من المساحة في مكتبك، ولكن بهدوء ورعاية مهذبة صحتك و الأرجوحة اليمنى واليسرى الفريدة حول التصميم يمكن أن تغطي بالكامل جلود الوجه والتنفس مجموعة من المستخدمين لضمان تجميل الآثار ومتطلبات التنفس نظيفة الهواء. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统

Product
Products
Home

Desktop Air Purifier

OEM ODM PM2.5 Mini Air Purifier

OEM ODM PM2.5 Mini Air Purifier

It is small portable desktop air purifier. Offices, study tables, bedside tables are places where we work and rest for a long time. The air purifiers ensure us to live in a healthy environment with fresh air + anion. This portable desktop air purifier fits nicely on desks and shelves and can be easily taken to any room. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

  • Item NO.:

    F001
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    Grey
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen
Product Detail

The grey desktop mini air purifier is simple, generous and elegant design. and ultra quiet operation is 28dB at lowest speed for a comfortable and peaceful environment.

3 in 1 True H13 HEPA filter: remove 99.97% of airborne particles, such as pollen, allergens, pet dander, smoke, bad odors, mold, dust etc. Desktop portable air cleaner built-in negative ion generator, it releases 8 million pcs/cm3 negative ions into outgoing filtered air to charge particles and trap them. let you enjoy the pure air.

OEM/ODM, Flexible Customized Service

Provide custom design and OEM &; ODM services, including air purifiers design, logo, color &; packaging.
Complete customization process, can provide unique customized services to enhance the brand value of your company according to different concepts.


air purifier design

small air purifier for office


Original Products with Patents
Each item is unique, protected and certified by global patents. Xiluo can let you enhance your brand competitiveness values and get good market shares.




Special Features
True H13 hepa filter
Noise level 28db
8 million negative ions
38 degree swing around
High efficiency 4 stage filtration
Simple, generous, and elegant design
Honeycomb structure outlet looks perfect design


3 In 1 True H13 HEPA Filter
Pre-filter, true hepa filter &; activated carbon filter.
Fold 110 times and surrounded into 360°barrel, effectively capture harmful particles.


hepa filter for air purifier

Easy to Change Filter


air purifier for smoker



Low Power &; Easy Operation
USB powered, DC 5V/2W, energy saving.
Press buttons to switch on/off, change fan speed and swing on/off. Comes with a micro USB cable.


in duct air purifier


Anti-shock and Anti-slide
260g customized stainless steel casting is installed at the bottom of the machine, to achieve the balance of the machine and the safety of use.
1.5mm natural rubber cushion is used to support the product, so that the machine can play the best anti-shock and anti-slide effect in the working process.


air purifier room


Anion Generator
Built-in ioniser produces negative ions to charge particles and trap them. It can release 8 million pcs/cm3 negative ions per second, and give your air a fresh feel.

charcoal air purifier


Use Safety
Safe Micro USB: Each USB use four metal feet to pass through the mainboard and weld on both sides of the mainboard.
The machine can still work well through Micro USB, even if our machine falls in the high altitude or is suspended by the power line.
Anti-tilt: The machine can't fall down even it is tilted 25 degrees in normal use.


office hepa air purifier

Packaging &; Air Purifier Application Scenarios

. Box size: 35.5x14x9 cm
. Carton size: 59x38x29 cm
. 12 pcs/ctn
. G.W: 14.3 kgs


house air purifier


Our Super Advantages

● Top level design team
● Professional R&;D Center
● First-class after-sales service
● With patent to each item
● More than 20 years industry experience
● Cooperate with first-class freight forwarders
● ODM / OEM and flexible customization service
● High productivity and strict quality control
● Low MOQ, 1pc sample can be acceptable without logo


portable air purifier for pm 2.5
Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
portable air cleaner hepa
Cute Rabbit True Hepa Air Purifier

This rabbit air purifier is with three levels of filter and built-in ioniser that let you enjoy health and pure air. Lovely rabbit shape, detachable and flexible ears, it is not only an air purifier but also an eye catching ornament. Transparent body lets us see the HEPA filter is turning dirty and reminds us the desktop air purifier is purifying air for us day by day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

usb hepa air purifier
Professional Eco-friendly Hepa Type Air Purifier

The round shape desktop air purifier looks simple, generous, exquisite. It's very easy to carry. We can use it in office, play room, study room, baby room, SPA room, bedroom. It is powered by Micro USB cable. With a built-in ionizer, it can generate 8*10⁶pcs/cm³ negative ions per second. It can effectively purify the air around you and create a comfortable environment for you all day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

usb negative ion air purifier
Portable Negative Ions Home Air Purifier

This round design portable air purifier comes with a True HEPA H13 filter and a built-in ionizer. It is not only a portable air purifier but also a lovely atmospheric ornament. Suitable for office desk, bedroom, pet room and other small space. Get it and let the fresh and clean air accompany you. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

ionic air purifier
Portable Personal Mini Desktop Air Purifier

It is mini desktop air purifier and global original products protected and certified by global patents, approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification. Ultra silent design,patented brushless stepper motor, and intelligent control. The personal air purifier let you enjoy quiet work and comfortable life. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Mini Desktop air purifier
Mini Portable Desktop Air Cleaner

It is mini portable desktop air purifier. High efficiency 4 stage filtration, enjoy fresh air all day. 38 degree swing around, it intakes dirty air and delivers clean and fresh air, let you enjoy a SPA while working or sleeping. Small size, easy to carry. The mini air purifier fits nicely on desks and shelves and can be easily taken to any room. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

top ten air purifier
High Efficiency Hepa Personal Air Purifier

This item is personal air purifier with LED light.High efficiency 4 stage filtration,enjoy fresh air all day. 3 in 1 filter technology: pre-filter, true hepa filter &; activated carbon filter, 99.97% removal rate of micro particles. Built-in ioniser, the air ionizer releases 8 million pcs/cm3 negative ions into outgoing filtered air to help air purification and relieve symptoms of rhinitis, dry eyes, asthma, etc. Adjustable LED light will automatically light when it is used, indicating that it is running. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

electrostatic air purifier
Personal Rabbit Negative Ions Air Purifier

This mini air purifier is with high efficiency 4 stage filtration that let you enjoy health and pure air all day. Rotaory rabbit head and cute body, it is not only a mini air purifier but also a lovely atmospheric ornament. Suitable for office desk, bedroom, pet room and other small space. Get it and let the fresh and clean air accompany you. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Office Desktop Air Purifier
Negative Ion True Hepa Air Purifier

The desktop air purifier is tailored for you to build a healthy environment. It doesn't need to take up too much space in your desk, but quietly and meticulously takes care of your health and appearance. Unique right and left swing around design can fully cover facial skins and breathing range of users to ensure beautifying effects and requirements of breathing clean air. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统