لماذا أخترتنا

شنتشن . Xiluo . شركة العلوم والتكنولوجيا، Ltd تأسست في عام 2015، وتقع في شاجينغ بلدة، شنتشن المدينة، وهي مؤسسة حماية البيئة عالية التقنية تعتمد على الابتكار والبحث والتطوير العلمي والتصميم الجمالي والمحترفين تصنيع. نحن وهي مخصصة لتطوير جهاز تنقية الهواء الذكية المبتكرة والحل الصانع المهني مزود. لدينا المنتجات الرئيسية هي تنقية الهواء لسطح المكتب، لتنقية الهواء سيارة والهواء المنزل تنقية. بهدف "الأخضر تكنولوجيا وصحية الحياة".


Xiluo . المهمة التقنية هي توفير منتجات أصلية أنيقة ومبتكرة للتجار العالميين من خلال ODM، OEM ومرنة التخصيص الخدمة، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أجهزة تنقية الهواء الأكثر تقدما وذكانية للعلامات التجارية والقنوات وتجار التجزئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

الرؤية هي إنشاء المنتجات الأكثر إقناعا لتعزيز القيمة الصناعية وسوق الرصاص الحماس.

أثبت الوقت أن منتجاتنا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة من خلال المبيعات الدولية الناجحة لعدة سنوات، خاصة في المملكة المتحدة وكوريا الجنوبية واليابان وأمريكا الشمالية، الاتحاد الأوروبي. نحن كما تقوم بنشاط بتطوير المزيد من تنقية الهواء المبتكر والمألوف لخدمة أفضل العالم العلامات التجارية و تجار التجزئة. انها سوف كن شرفنا للمساعدة في استكشاف السوق وبناء تأثير العلامة التجارية لشركتك مع المنتجات الأكثر تنافسية . لذلك نحن يمكن التركيز على أبحاث المنتجات أكثر تنافسية وأصلي و الإنتاج.


Xiluo . Tech Super المزايا:
. المستوى الأعلى فريق التصميم
. المهنية البحث والتطوير المركز
. من الدرجة الأولى بعد البيع الخدمات
. مع براءة اختراع عالمية محمية لكل عنصر
. المزيد من خبرة 20 سنة
. التعاون مع الشحن من الدرجة الأولى معيد الهوائي
. ODM، OEM ومرنة التخصيص الخدمات
. عالية الإنتاجية ومراقبة الجودة الصارمة
. انخفاض موك، عينة 1PC يمكن أن تكون مقبولة دون شعار


لدينا المنتجات محمية ومعتمدة مع براءات الاختراع العالمية، حتى الآن لدينا المزيد من 100 براءة اختراع و شهادات. نحن لدينا فريق تصميم المستوى الأعلى والمحترفين البحث والتطوير مركز مع 20 سنوات الصناعة تجربة. يحتوي كل عنصر من عنصر دقيق على السوق ويمكن أن يوفر تجربة مستخدم فريدة من نوعها، والتي يمكن مساعدتك في تحديد تجزئة حصرية السوق. وفقا لمفاهيم مختلفة، نحن يمكن كما تقدم خدمات مخصصة لتلبية متطلبات العملاء لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية العلامة التجارية عن طريق الابتكار .


نحن نأمل مخلصين أن يرافق عملائنا ليكونوا أقوى معا.

حقوق النشر © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统

Why Choose Us

Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2015, located in Shajing town, Shenzhen city, which is a high-tech environmental protection enterprise based on innovation, scientific research and development, aesthetic design and professional manufacture. We are dedicated to developing innovative smart air purifier and professional manufacturer solution provider. Our main products are desktop air purifier, car air purifier and home air purifier. With the goal of "Green Technology, Healthy Life".


Xiluo Tech mission is to provide elegant and innovative original products to global traders. Through ODM,OEM and flexible customization service, we are committed to providing more advanced and intelligent air purifiers for brands, channels and retailers all over the world.

The vision is to create the most compelling products to enhance industrial value and lead market enthusiasm.

Time proved our products are very popular by the successful international sales of several years, especially in the UK, South Korea, Japan and North America,EU. We are also actively developing more innovative and fashionable air purifier to better serve the world's brands and retailers. It would be our honor to help explore the market and build brand influence of your company with the most competitive products. So we could focus on more competitive and original product research and production.


Xiluo Tech Super Advantages:
. Top-level Design Team
. Professional R&D Center
. First-class after-sales service
. With global patent protected to each item
. More than 20 years industry experience
. Cooperate with first-class freight forwarders
. ODM,OEM and flexible customization service
. High Productivity and strict quality control
. Low MOQ,1pc sample can be acceptable without logo


Our products are protected and certified with patents global, until now have more more than 100 patents and certificates. We have top level design team and professional R&D center with 20 years industry experience. Each of item has an accurate market position and it can provide a unique user experience, which could help you to identify an exclusive segmenting market. In accordance with different concepts, we could also provide customized services to meet the demands of customers for enhancing brand competitiveness by value innovation.


Wesincerely hope to accompany our customers to be stronger together.

Copyright © 2021 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #
在线客服系统