Product
منتجات
منزل، بيت

تنقية الهواء المنزل

XILUO F016 منقي الهواء الجديد منقي الهواء منقي الهواء

XILUO F016 منقي الهواء الجديد منقي الهواء منقي الهواء

الترقية الجديدة لـ F016 , أضفنا وظائف متعددة , وهي نقلة نوعية في التجربة . عند استخدام جهاز تنقية الهواء , يمكننا أيضًا الاستماع إلى صوت الطبيعة والتحكم في رطوبة مساحتنا . ابتكر المصمم تصميم غطاء حقن الماء , هل تعتقد أن هذا قد انتهى؟ أضاف F016 الجديد وظيفة الإضاءة المحيطة ليلاً , مما يتيح لك الشعور بجو فائق الهدوء عند النوم! يزيل مرشح HPEA الحقيقي 3 في 1 بشكل فعال " القمامة " من الهواء , أفضل هدية للمهرجان , لقد اجتاز هذا المنتج CE , ROHS , WEEE , FCC شهادة وحماية عالمية لبراءات الاختراع .

  • رقم الصنف.:

    F016
  • طلب (موك):

    1
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • اللون:

    White
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Shenzhen
تفاصيل المنتج

مميزات خاصة

● مع منصة العلاج بالروائح

فائقة الصمت لا يزيد عن 35 ديسيبل

موسيقى حصرية للمساعدة على النوم

3 في 1 فلتر عالي الكفاءة

2/4/8 ساعة عداد الوقت

الترطيب المملوء بالماء

اجعل الغرفة برائحة طيبة! - موزع رائحة F016 بتصميم صغير لمصباح الزيت , بغض النظر عن المكان الذي تذهب إليه , فقط أسقط الزيت العطري عليه , دع النسيم يمر ببطء , واستمتع بالهواء المريح تحت موسيقى الطبيعة الرائعة .


aromatherapy air purifier


ترطيب في أي وقت - هل تخشى أنك تحتاج فقط لشراء جهاز تنقية وترطيب؟ أضفنا حديثًا تصميم حقن الماء العلوي , افتح الغطاء وصب الماء , والذي يمكن أن يحمي رطوبة المنزل أثناء التعقيم .


essential oil air purifier


بالمناسبة , قم بتمارين اليوجا للدماغ - لقد أضفنا موسيقى تساعد على النوم لجهاز تنقية الهواء , يمكنك الاستمتاع بأغاني الطبيعة الرائعة طوال الوقت والنوم بشكل مريح .


diffuser air purifier


تنقية متعددة - ترشح 3 في 1 الغبار بكفاءة , حبوب اللقاح ووبر الحيوانات الأليفة . هذا مرشحات لتنقية الهواء جزيئات صغيرة مثل 0 . 3 ميكرون وأكبر PM 2 . 5 تلوث الهواء , مما يساعد على تحسين الصحة العامة .


silent night air purifier


مدبرة منزل صغيرة موفرة للطاقة - لا داعي للقلق بشأن إهدار الكهرباء 24 ساعة في اليوم , يمكن أن يخدمك F016 وظيفة التوقيت 2/4/8 , مستوى الضوضاء الفائق الهدوء لا يتجاوز 35 ديسيبل , مع الإضاءة المحيطة , حتى لا يضطرب نومك .


air purifier humidifier


الحجم: 143 * 180 * 360 ملم

وزن المنتج : 1 . 3 كجم


لدينا s مزايا uper

● فريق تصميم على أعلى مستوى
● مركز البحث والتطوير المهني
● خدمة ما بعد البيع من الدرجة الأولى
● مع براءة اختراع لكل عنصر
● أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة في الصناعة
● التعاون مع وكلاء الشحن من الدرجة الأولى
● ODM / OEM وخدمة التخصيص المرنة
● إنتاجية عالية ورقابة صارمة على الجودة
● موك منخفض , عينة 1 قطعة يمكن قبولها بدون شعار


portable ionizer air purifier


ترك رسالة

إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

منتجات ذات صله
honeycomb air purifier
جهاز تنقية هواء منزلي احترافي صامت للغاية

ال العنصر هو جهاز تنقية الهواء المنزلي يأتي بتصميم راقي , سخي , وتصميم أنيق . يجلب للناس إحساسًا قويًا بالعلم & ؛ التكنولوجيا . لديها فلتر H13 hepa حقيقي أكبر , والذي يمكنه إخراج مساحة أكبر من الهواء النقي النقي وإزالة 99 . 97٪ من مسببات الحساسية , حبوب اللقاح , عث الغبار , البكتيريا , الدخان , الرائحة الكريهة , حتى الميكروبات الضارة حتى 0 . 3 ميكرومتر . يمكنك استخدامها في المنزل , المكتب , الدراسة , غرفة الأطفال , غرفة السبا , غرفة النوم . معتمدة من CE , ROHS , WEEE , شهادة FCC وبراءات الاختراع العالمية المحمية .

home pro air purifier
سوبر هادئة تنقية الهواء المنزل مع وظيفة الموقت

إنه تنقية الهواء في المنزل برو مع مراوح مزدوجة يبدو الراقية، سخية، وأنيقة، يجلب الناس شعورا قويا بالعلوم &؛ التكنولوجيا. لها CADR (نظيفة تسليم الهواء معدل) هو : 150 M³ / H، منطقة التغطية يمكن كن 12-20 مربع متر. لديها كفاءة عالية 3 في 1 صحيح H13 HEPA مرشح في كبيرة الحجم. أنت يمكن استخدامه في منزلك، مكتبك، غرفة نوم، غرفة الدراسة، غرفة الطفل، غرفة السبا، استمتع الطازجة &؛ الهواء النظيف مع أيونات سلبية الكل اليوم. تمت الموافقة على شهادة CE، بنفايات، WEEE، شهادة FCC براءة اختراع عالمية محمية.

Portable Ionization Air Purifier
XILUO F007 منظف هواء غرفة سطح المكتب الشخصي جهاز تنقية هواء التأين المحمول

في ظل المفهوم المبتكر لمصممي hilo , قام F007 بتحديث مظهره الخشبي , بتصميم منخفض المستوى , تصميم سخي وأنيق , ينضح بنكهة صينية قوية . أظهر لنا أنماطًا بصرية مختلفة . معدل توصيل الهواء النظيف (CADR) الخاص بها هو: 120 متر مكعب / ساعة , تغطي مساحة 12-20 مترًا مربعًا . مزودة بفلتر H13 HEPA كبير حقيقي , كفاءة الترشيح عالية جدًا . اجتازت شهادة CE , ROHS , WEEE , شهادة FCC وحماية براءات الاختراع العالمية .

PM2.5 Ionizer Filter Air Cleaner
XILUO F008 pm2 [4.5 المؤين مرشح الهواء منظف صغير الكربون المنشط الأوزون أجهزة تنقية الهواء المكتبية

في ظل المفهوم المبتكر لمصمم hilo , ، قمنا بإعادة إنشاء المظهر الخشبي لـ F008 , التصميم منخفض المستوى , كريم , أنيق , وينضح بجو صيني قوي . يظهر لنا مختلفًا الأنماط المرئية . CADR (معدل توصيل الهواء النظيف) هو 120 مترًا مكعبًا في الساعة , تغطي مساحة 12-20 مترًا مربعًا . ومجهزة بمرشح H13 HEPA حقيقي كبير , كفاءة الترشيح عالية جدًا مرتفع . اجتاز CE , ROHS , WEEE , شهادة FCC وحماية براءات الاختراع العالمية .

Portable USB Negative Ion Air Purifier
XILUO F007 جهاز تنقية هواء USB محمول

يوصى باستخدام جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا للمساحات التي تبلغ حوالي 200 قدم مربع , لذا فهو 's مثالي لمكتب منزلي أو غرفة نوم , يحتوي جهاز تنقية الهواء على مرشح HPEA يلتقط 99 . 7٪ من الجسيمات 0 . 3 ميكرون أو أكبر , بما في ذلك الغبار , انتظار الدخان . اجتاز CE , ROHS , WEEE , شهادة FCC وحماية براءات الاختراع العالمية .

Home Air Cleaner
F008 منظف هواء منزلي محمول USB أنيون لتنقية الهواء

تخيل أن كل نفس تأخذه في أي مكان في منزلك نظيف ومنعش.أليس هذا ما تريده عندما تقضي يومًا طويلًا في الهواء الطلق وتتنفس هواء رديء الجودة لفترات طويلة من الزمن؟ يقوم معطر الهواء المنزلي F008 بتصفية أي جزيئات يمكن أن تكون ضارة بجسمك بدعم من فلتر هواء 3 في 1.سيضمن جهاز تنقية هواء الغرفة أنه يمكنك أنت وعائلتك الاستمتاع بوقت ممتع مع هواء جيد.اخلق بيئة معيشية نظيفة وجديدة للاعتناء بنفسك وبعائلتك.دع مزيل العرق يقوم بالعمل ، ما عليك سوى الجلوس والاسترخاء.اجتاز شهادة CE ، ROHS ، WEEE ، FCC وحماية براءات الاختراع العالمية.

Handheld USB Fan
مروحة USB المحمولة لتنقية الهواء تعمل بالبطارية

F009 Personal Negative Ion Fan is designed to be portable and weigh 125g, mini size: 45mm*132.6mm*27.6mm. Easy to carry and store. Also an ideal handheld fan for summer hot flash travel camping gifts for kids women and friends. Ideal for Disney, travel and dry lashes.

USB Car Air Purifier
الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ضوء السماء الطازجة الأيونية USB لتنقية الهواء للسيارة

يمكن لجهاز تنقية الهواء المحمول تنقية مساحة تقارب 80 قدمًا مربعة . 's وكأنها في غابة بدائية . جهاز تنقية الهواء هذا مثالي للمنزل , غرفة الأطفال , غرفة النوم , المكتب , السيارة , سطح المكتب , بيت الحيوانات الأليفة ورائع أيضًا للسفر . يمكن أن تضيف زيوتًا أساسية لإطلاق الرائحة , تتطلب طاقة توصيل USB! المنتجات حاصلة على شهادة CE , ROHS , WEEE , FCC ومحمية ببراءات الاختراع العالمية .

حقوق النشر © 2022 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. كل الحقوق محفوظة.

دعم شبكة IPv6.

أعلى

ترك رسالة

ترك رسالة

    إذا كانت أنت مهتم بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى ترك رسالة هنا، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك حالما نحن CAN.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Product
Products
Home

Home Air Purifier

XILUO F016 New Air Purifier Air Cleaner Air Freshener purifier

XILUO F016 New Air Purifier Air Cleaner Air Freshener purifier

The new upgrade of F016, we have added multiple functions, which is a qualitative leap in experience. When using the air purifier, we can also listen to the sound of nature and control the humidity of our space. The designer created Water injection cover design, do you think this is over? The new F016 has added a nighttime ambient light function, allowing you to feel the ultra-quiet atmosphere when you sleep! The real 3-in-1 HPEA filter effectively removes "garbage" from the air, the best gift for the festival, this product has passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

  • Item NO.:

    F016
  • Order(MOQ):

    1
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Color:

    White
  • Shipping Port:

    Shenzhen
Product Detail

Special Features

●with aromatherapy platform

Super silent no more than 35dB

Exclusive sleep aid music

3 in 1 high efficiency filter

2/4/8 hour timer function

Water-filled humidification

Make the room smell good! - F016 Aroma Diffuser with small oil lamp design, no matter where you go, just drop essential oil on it, let the breeze pass slowly, and enjoy the comfortable air under the wonderful music of nature.


aromatherapy air purifier


Moisturize at any time - Are you afraid that you only need to buy a purifier and a humidifier? We newly added the upper water injection design, open the cover and pour in water, which can protect the humidity of the home while sterilizing.


essential oil air purifier


By the way, do a yoga for the brain - we have added sleep aid music to the air purifier, you can enjoy the wonderful songs from nature all the time and sleep comfortably.


diffuser air purifier


Multi-Purification - 3-in-1 efficiently filters out dust, pollen and pet dander. This air purifier filters particles as small as 0.3 microns and larger PM 2.5 air pollution, helping to improve overall health.


silent night air purifier


Power saving little housekeeper - no need to worry about wasting electricity 24 hours a day, F016 can serve you 2/4/8 timing function, ultra-quiet noise level does not exceed 35dB, with ambient light, so that your sleep will not be disturbed.


air purifier humidifier


Size:143*180*360mm

Product weight:1.3kg


Our Super Advantages

● Top level design team
● Professional R&;D Center
● First-class after-sales service
● With patent to each item
● More than 20 years industry experience
● Cooperate with first-class freight forwarders
● ODM / OEM and flexible customization service
● High productivity and strict quality control
● Low MOQ,1pc sample can be acceptable without logo


portable ionizer air purifier


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
honeycomb air purifier
Professional super silent home air purifier

The item is home air purifier coming with a high-end, generous, and elegant design. It brings people a strong sense of Science &; Technology. It has bigger true H13 hepa filter, which can output larger area of purified clean air and remove 99.97% of allergens, pollen, dust mites, bacteria, smoke, bad odor, even harmful microbes down to 0.3μm. You can use it in home, office, study, baby room, SPA room, bedroom. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

home pro air purifier
Super Quiet Home Air Purifier with Timer Function

It is home air purifier Pro with dual fans. It looks high-end, generous, and elegant, brings people a strong sense of science &; technology. Its CADR (Clean Air Delivery Rate) is :150 m³/h, coverage area could be 12-20 square meter. It has a high efficiency 3-in-1 true H13 HEPA filter in big size. You can use it in your home, office, bedroom, study room, baby room, SPA room, enjoy the fresh &; clean air with negative ions all day. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Portable Ionization Air Purifier
XILUO F007 Personal Desktop Room air cleaner Portable Ionization Air Purifier

Under the innovative concept of Hilo designers, F007 has updated its wooden appearance, with a low-key, generous and elegant design, exuding a strong Chinese flavor. Show us different visual styles. Its CADR (clean air delivery rate) is: 120 m³/h, covering an area of 12-20 square meters. Equipped with large true H13 HEPA filter, its filtration efficiency is very high. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

PM2.5 Ionizer Filter Air Cleaner
XILUO F008 PM2.5Ionizer Filter Air Cleaner Small Activate Carbon Ozone desk Air Purifiers

Under the innovative concept of Hilo designer, we have recreated the wooden appearance for F008, the design is low-key, generous, elegant, and exudes a strong Chinese atmosphere. Show us different visual styles. Its CADR (clean air delivery rate) is 120 cubic meters per hour, covering an area of 12-20 square meters. Equipped with a large real H13 HEPA filter, its filtration efficiency is very high. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

Portable USB Negative Ion Air Purifier
XILUO F007 Portable USB Negative Ion Air Purifier

This air purifier is recommended for spaces around 200 square feet, so it's perfect for a home office or bedroom, the air purifier has a Ture HPEA filter that captures 99.7% of particles 0.3 microns or larger, including dust, smoke Wait. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

Home Air Cleaner
F008 Home Air Cleaner Portable USB Anion Air Purifier

Imagine that every breath you take anywhere in your home is clean and fresh. Isn't that what you want when you spend a long day outdoors breathing poor quality air for long periods of time? The F008 Home Air Freshener filters out any particles that could be harmful to your body with the support of a 3-in-1 air filter. A room air purifier will ensure that you and your family can enjoy quality time with quality air. Create a clean and fresh living environment to take care of yourself and your family. Let the deodorant do the work, you just need to sit back and relax. Passed CE, ROHS, WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protection.

Portable Air Purifier Car Air Purifier
F011 Portable Air Purifier Car Air Purifier with H13 True HEPA Filter

This car air purifier is made of ABS/steel/natural rubber material to create the appearance of a small water bottle, which is easy to carry. The three-effect filter is placed in the car and is optimized for small size and large size. , let you enjoy the fresh air quietly along the way,Built-in aromatherapy cotton, you can add essential oil or perfume to refresh and relieve driving fatigue.

electronic air cleaner
Desktop USB Anion Portable Air Purifier

It is mini portable air purifier with LED light. It has 4 stage filtration: Pre-filter, true hepa filter, activated carbon filter and anion generator. This air purifier can improve your health with fresh air + anion. Suitable for personal use in office desk, bedroom, baby room and other small space. Get it and let the fresh and clean air stay with you. Approved CE,ROHS,WEEE, FCC certification and global patent protected.

Copyright © 2022 Shenzhen Xiluo Science and Technology Co., Ltd.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #